Blind mystic "predicts" jihadi invasion of europe in 2016

Discussions about politics and goings on around the world. (Please keep discussions civil!)
JurassicTerrorist
Familiar Member
Christian: Yes
Sex: Male
Creation Position: Undecided

Blind mystic "predicts" jihadi invasion of europe in 2016

Post by JurassicTerrorist »

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/625 ... c.outbrain

According to this blind mystic woman, who also predicted, 9/11, the 2004 tsunami, the birth of IS (Islamic state) and melting of the caps (in the 50's) is predicting a giant islamic invasion that will leave Europe to literally become a wasteland, killing in entire populations.

Now i'm of course skeptical of this prophecy, e.g i'm not sure how they would suddenly defeat us so successfully, heck i don't even think this prophecy lines up with the biblical one (i'm no expert in revelation though).

Anyway, what are your thoughts on this prediction/prophecy? Personally i'm some what very skeptical of this prophecy, but the fact she has predicted so many things, does make me a bit uneasy. Btw does this topic suit the "Politics and World Events" board, or is this supposed to be on another board?
B. W.
Ultimate Member

Re: Blind mystic "predicts" jihadi invasion of europe in 2016

Post by B. W. »

JurassicTerrorist wrote:http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/625 ... c.outbrain

According to this blind mystic woman, who also predicted, 9/11, the 2004 tsunami, the birth of IS (Islamic state) and melting of the caps (in the 50's) is predicting a giant islamic invasion that will leave Europe to literally become a wasteland, killing in entire populations.

Now i'm of course skeptical of this prophecy, e.g i'm not sure how they would suddenly defeat us so successfully, heck i don't even think this prophecy lines up with the biblical one (i'm no expert in revelation though).