Musician Thread

This area is for friendly discussions only. Post in a more relaxed setting without fear of being attacked. No sensitive topics allowed and strictly no debating!
Danieltwotwenty
Ultimate Member
Christian: Yes
Sex: Male
Creation Position: Theistic Evolution

Musician Thread

Post by Danieltwotwenty »

Hello fellow board members.

Who here is a musician, I know Jac is and I know B.W are both musicians, along with myself of course, is there anyone else out there who likes to express themselves musically.

Maybe one day I might post some of my you tube videos, only if I have a day that I am feeling more courageous than usual.

So a little bit about myself, I have been playing guitar since about 13, so that means I have been playing for around 23 years and I still suck. :lol:

I prefer to play electric and I currently have a 2015 American Stratocaster, I play through a Fender Hotrod Deville (I hate the amp, bought it cheap though) and I have an out of control pedal board (I have G.A.S). I also own a lovely Australian made Cole Clark Fat Lady 2 acoustic guitar which sadly I do not play that much.

I am currently saving for a pure class A hand wired turret board head, it is made locally and is of a quality for studio recording. I aspire to own a Les Paul one day (I know over priced piece of turd), preferably a plain top with faded cherry burst in the traditional style.