Hey I'm Josh - AVID CREATIONIST

Whether you are new or just lurking, take a moment to introduce yourself or discuss something general.
Joshokitty
Newbie Member
Christian: Yes
Sex: Male
Creation Position: Young-Earth Creationist

Hey I'm Josh - AVID CREATIONIST

Post by Joshokitty »

Hey I'm Josh. I'm a freshman in high school and just been looking around the website for a few months now. I really enjoy it so far. I believe in a young earth and fixed species creation. :)
Philip
Site Owner
Creation Position: Day-Age

Re: Hey I'm Josh - AVID CREATIONIST

Post by Philip »

Hello, Josh!
RickD
Make me a Sammich Member

Post by RickD »

Hello Kitty.

Welcome to the forum.
John 5:24
24 “Truly, truly, I say to you, he who hears My word, and believes Him who sent Me, has eternal life, and does not come into judgment, but has passed out of death into life.

“A nation of sheep will beget a government of wolves.”
-Edward R Murrow

St. Richard the Sarcastic--The Patron Saint of Irony
Nessa
Ultimate Member
Creation Position: Undecided

Post by Nessa »

meow

=^..^=
abelcainsbrother
Ultimate Member
Creation Position: Gap Theory

Post by abelcainsbrother »

Joshokitty wrote:Hey I'm Josh. I'm a freshman in high school and just been looking around the website for a few months now. I really enjoy it so far. I believe in a young earth and fixed species creation. :)
Hi and welcome to the forum.

Servin' the Father. For you.
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=LHu44r_c-NU
Hebrews 12:2-3 Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith;who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross,despising the shame,and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.

2nd Corinthians 4:4 In whom the god of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not,lest the light of this glorious gospel of Christ,who is the image of God,should shine unto them.
IceMobster
Christian: No

Post by IceMobster »